Billy Ray Hughey

billy ray hugheyAugust 14, 1960 – June 2, 2016

Billy Ray Hughey, 55, of New Hope, passed away Thursday.

He was preceded in death by father, Ray E. Hughey, mother, Betty Jo Dulaney, brother, Terry J. Hughey, and grandsons, Bradley Ray and Blake Allen Hughey.

Surviving are daughter, Kayla Hughey Schrimsher, son, Torey Jerome Hughey, and grandchildren, Kateline, Courtney, Tyler, Elizabeth, Brantley, Kaylee and Emmaleigh.

A graveside service will be held at Hayden Cemetery, Monday at 11:00 am.

In lieu of flowers memorial donations may be made to New Hope Funeral Home for expenses.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

8 thoughts on “Billy Ray Hughey

  1. You will always be with me. I carry you in my heart. Already miss our daily arguments. See you soon my friend.

  2. I love you spoon much B.R. you will be missed I don’t know who I will argue with or who in this world will make me either mad laugh or cry or just lie to my untill I felt better. The last thing I remember, I called you one day and I was in a panic I had no way to see my kids and you came and got me and got me to my visit and I appreciate that so much and this past week was a rough week you ran out of gas five times in two days and I was there every time u called and you laughed cause I knew there would be a sixth time so I pull up and already had a gallon in a milk jug in my trunk and you thought that was so funny. I’m goin to miss you and your smart mouth I love you Billy Ray and I’ll never forget you.

  3. I know U r in heaven now..I’m sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye!!but U know I don’t like surprises or goodbyes,and U give me both..I will always be your luscious girl 13/22!!I will never forget U and everything you helped me with!!U will be remembered as I knew U… kind hearted, and laughing @priceless facial expressions!!! Ditto 13/22

  4. I miss you so much. I think of you every day, I can’t change things I can only keep what I have in my heart and for you it’s nothing but love.

  5. I miss u so much..I have learnt so much but I wasn’t three learning…I know when ur with me still…we don’t know what we have till it’s gone..u were always there for me….as I was for u…I miss u more than u Wil ever know…your 13luscious22KJH

Leave a Reply

