Judy Anderton

judy andertonJanuary 28, 1949 – March 8, 2016

Judy Anderton, 67, of Guntersville, passed away Tuesday.

She was preceded in death by husband of 48 years, Robert Anderton, son, Billy Curtis Anderton, mother, Dorothy Ray Robertson Millsap, and father, Billy Van Millsap.

Surviving are son, Robert Earl Anderton & girlfriend Melissa, daughter, Elizabeth Anderton (Dempsey) Kelley, daughter, Beverly Anderton (Ricky) Mason, 3 grandchildren, Robert Mason, Brandon Mason, and Donna Anderton, 2 sisters, Alice Kay Millsap Anderton and Gloria Jane Millsap Cates, and many friends & loved ones.

Visitation will be Thursday 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Friday at 2:00 PM with officiating.

Interment will be in the Old Prospect Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Judy Anderton

  1. I love you momma I will always alwAys will miss you so much but I know you are home with God now . No more suffering for you . Tell daddy Curtis grannies and max hello and I love and miss them to.

  2. Here it is 1 month after you passed away. I miss you so bad I love you so much . I think about you a lot you are in my thoughts and my heart. I will see you daddy and Curtis one day when God calls me home . What a glorious day that will be.

Leave a Reply

