Tammie R. Campbell

tammie campbellJuly 7, 1977 – November 22, 2015

Tammie R. Campbell , 38, of Huntsville, passed away Sunday.

She was preceded in death by father, Carlton Junior Grayson, mother, Kathleen M Grayson, and brother, John Grayson.

Surviving are husband, Jeffery Campbell, son, Chris Haga, son, Lukiss Grayson, son, Jeffery Garth, daughter, A-Nauri Daraper, granddaughter, Maryia Lanier, sister, Cathy (Amanda) Grayson, brother, Carlton Dewayne Grayson, brother, Howard Campbell, sister-in-law, Diane Campbell, niece, Desiree Grayson, nephew, Thorne Grayson, niece, Samantha Grayson, niece, Kara Evans, nephew, Corey Grayson, niece, Mercedes Grayson, niece, Jessica Grayson, and best friend, Trista Hanvey.

Visitation will be Wednesday 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Friday at 11:00 AM with Rev. Henry Earl McPeters officiating.

Interment will be in the Curry Chapel Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

7 thoughts on “Tammie R. Campbell

  1. I love you to the moon and back Tammie!! You are truly missed babe! You had the biggest heart and you were the best friend I’ve ever had! Save a spot for me love!! I’ll see you when I get there! ❀

  2. U are such a beautiful woman inside and out and I’m really gonna miss u!!! I love u so much and I’m truly lucky and thankful ta have known u!!! I’ll see u in da gates of Heaven!! This is not goodbye but I’ll see u later!! I love u Tammie!! πŸ’œπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ½

  3. Sissypunk I love and miss u. I will c u soon. I love you to the moon and back. Always and forever. Ur the best thing that happened to me. Tell mom ; john and dad I love them and see them soon

Leave a Reply

