Carolyn L. Pritchett

carolyn pritchettFebruary 3, 1942 – September 29, 2015

Carolyn L. Pritchett , 73, of New Hope, passed away Tuesday.

She was preceded in death by father, Ammo Lang, and daughter, Susan Leigh Pritchett.

Surviving are husband, James Pritchett, mother, Frauline D. Lang, son, Mike Pritchett, son, Jim (Terri B.) Pritchett, son, Steve Pritchett, grandchildren, Matthew, Sydney, Taylor, Dylan, and Sarah, brother, Randall Lang, sister, Brenda Blackwell, sister, Sheila Harrell, and sister, Debra Clines.

Visitation will be Wednesday 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Thursday at 2:00 PM with Tim Verhine, and Michael Pape officiating.

Interment will be in the Hayden Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “Carolyn L. Pritchett

  1. Pritchett Family,
    Our thoughts and prayers are with you all during your time of loss. May The Lord richly bless each of you with love, peace, and strength.
    Angie & Steve Butler

  2. She was such a wonderful person and a strength beyond measure. She taught me in 6th grade and was always and still is my favorite. She was also a concerning friend always quick to check on me when I was sick. She is walking a beautiful walk now. Love her with all of my heart. Praying for her family.

  3. I love this lady, she was wonderful person, loved everyone. I will never forget her. She was always there for me, she loved everyone unconditionally.
    Rest now my friend, I love you.

Leave a Reply

