Trena R. Hill

trena hillSeptember 3, 1955 – August 21, 2015

Trena R. Hill, 59, of Owens Cross Roads, passed away Friday. Trena was a lifelong resident of Madison County and retired from Chrysler after 28 years of service.

She was preceded in death by father, Junior Hillis.

Surviving are husband, Ross Hill, daughter, Brandy (Michael) Wilson, mother, Norene Hillis, sister, Jamie (Danny) Naples, sister, Lisa McIllwain, granddaughter, Jayna Buchanan, grandsons, Cash Buchanan, David Wilson, Daniel Wilson, and Andrew Wilson, special friend, Sherry Kelly, and many nieces & nephews.

Visitation will be Sunday 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Monday at 11:00 AM with Rev. Doug Browner officiating.

Interment will be in the Green Valley Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

18 thoughts on “Trena R. Hill

  1. Ross I am sorry for you loss. You both mean the world to me and my family. I love Trena with all my heart. I will miss her dearly.
    Love you and take care Ross!

  2. I’m so sorry Ross! Trena was a wonderful woman and will be missed! We love you just know God is taking care of her now!

  3. I have no words to express my feelings.
    My thoughts and prayers are with you Ross, Brandy, grand children and the entire Hillis family. God be with you.

  4. Ross, Our hearts ache for you . Please know that we send our deepest sympathy. We love you and we loved sweet Trena a well!

  5. Virginia Nestlehutt

    Please accept my deepest sympathy and love. I never met Trena, but she must have been a wonderful Christian Lady. My heart goes out to each one of you, Brandy , Ross, and other family members who have lost a wonderful person. May God comfort each of you in the next few days and beyond.
    Much love, Aunt Ginny

  6. My heart is broken for you all. I send this with all my love and deepest sympathy. And I pray that God will send peace and comfort to you all in this time of need. Trena has fought a good fight and her victory was won when she entered into the Kingdom Of Heaven ! She was a special lady and she will be missed. I love you all and you will continue to be in my thoughts and prayers !!

  7. Ross and Family,
    May the Lord richly bless you all with peace and strength! Keeping you in our thoughts and prayers!
    Angie & Steve Butler

  8. Brandy, I am so sorry for your loss. I understand the pain and hurt you are feeling. Look to the Lord for he can comfort you. You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.

    Love,
    Roberta Morrison

  9. Ross, Norene, Lisa, Jamie, Brandy and Grandkids, we are so sorry for your Loss. Trena was a wonderful person. We will miss her greatly. May the Lord help you through your difficult time of sorrow. Love you all!

  10. Ross and family, Im truly sorry for your loss. Im so thankful I was blessed to have known Trena. She was a wonderful person. May Gods grace surround you during this difficult time. Love Julie Taylor

  11. A beautiful person an Angel has went home with the Lord. Prayers for Hillis an Hills..she will be greatly missed..watching her suffer so, she was at peace an no more pain or struggling..I was so blessed to have this Angel n my life.. we.ll see you again..My sister by choice ..Love you an her wonderful families.

Leave a Reply

