Isabella Grace Pendall

isabella pendallApril 8, 2014 – August 8, 2015

Isabella Grace Pendall, 1, of New Hope, passed away Saturday.

Surviving are parents, Daved & Jessica Pendall, brother, Bentley Nickoles, grandparents, Rebecca Whisenant, Richard Whisenant, Adrian Mosley, Dennis Pendall, Sr., and several aunts, uncles, cousins and friends.

Visitation will be Tuesday 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Wednesday at 1:00 pm with Kenny Treece officiating.

Interment will be in the Whitaker Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

21 thoughts on “Isabella Grace Pendall

  1. I am so sorry for the loss of your child. My best friends son is a great friend of Desirae. May peace be with you and calm you in this storm of life, Nothing I can say will ease the pain of your loss. But know that God is with you.

  2. I do not know you but I saw this on facebook and its heartbreaking.my cousin just died Friday in a accident and although that is sad…I can only imagine how you must feel….no words will make you feel any better but I am sorry for your loss!!!

  3. I am praying for you and your family for your loss.even though I don’t know you I am sorry for you. God has gained another angel.Believe you will see her again one day. God Bless you and your family

  4. My dearest daughter…I love you. And I miss you more than anything. I can’t stop thinking of you dancing, running to the fridge for cookies, your laugh, your smile. I want to take your place so bad, its not fair! Why?! Why must he do this to me? To your brother? To your dad? I need you baby! I need your hug, I need your sweet kisses, please baby please, come back to me!!!

  5. Jessica I am so so sorry for your loss I work with your mom I will be praying for you an your family again I’m so sorry she is a beautiful little angel

  6. Jessica and Daved,
    I am so sorry for your loss. I hope one day you can find peace in the midst of this tragedy. You have made terrific memories with Isabella and I hope you can find peace in her memories. The pain won’t go away but hopefully you find each day easier than the day before.

  7. We are so sorry for the loss of your beautiful little baby girl our prayers are with you may God give you and your family some kind of comfort to help all of you though this very hard time in your life we are praying for y’all love the Davis Family

  8. Jess
    I’m deeply sorry for the loss of your sweet angel. No words anyone says will take your pain away. Just always know sweet Bella will forever be by yall at all times and will be watching over you each and every day. Your a strong girl and Bella would want you to be strong. Your family is in my thoughts and prayers.

  9. My heart breaks for your family. There is no solace that words could ever give. I am thinking of you today and for the days that face you.

    • Adrian I came across this sad news today. Not sure if you remember me my name is Kay and I knew you long ago. I am truly are sorry to hear of your loss. I just wanted to express to you that our prayers are with you and your love ones during this time.

  10. I don’t know you but my heart just aches for you. My cousin went to school with you. I just wanted to say we are praying for you and your family!! I’m so sorry for your loss. May god wrap you in his arms, and you find peace and comfort..

  11. Jessica David and Bentley I know yall don’t know me very well I went to school with Jessica but, even so, I am so very sorry for the loss of your daughter and sister my prayers and thoughts are with yall always RIP Sweet Beautiful Angel. ❀

  12. Jessica David Bentley you don’t know me very well I went to school with Jessica but, even so, I am so very sorry for the loss of your daughter and sister my prayers and thoughts are with yall always RIP Sweet Beautiful Angel. ❀

  13. -I don’t know Jessica or the father at all, or the beautiful baby girl that was taken WAY too soon! But I do know Jackie & Jordan pretty well.. Just wanted to say I’m terribly sorry for your loss. I can’t even begin to fathom what you’re goin thru. I know it’s gonna take a LONG time, but I hope you eventually find peace in this situation. It’s so sad & I hate to say this, but remember that everything happens for a reason. Sometimes the greater plan is hard to understand! I’ll keep you & your entire family in my thoughts & prayers as you all face this very, very difficult time.. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

  14. I have no idea what your going thru. I just wanted to say I am so sorry for your loss. She was a beautiful baby. God bless you. My prayers are with you.

Leave a Reply

