Terriel Dewayne Maples

terriel maplesJune 10, 1960 – July 6, 2015

Terriel Dewayne Maples , 55, of New Hope, passed away Monday.

He was preceded in death by father, Curtis Earl Maples, and brother, Tony Curtis Maples.

Surviving are mother, Lois T. Maples, wife, Sherrell Maples, sister, Stacey Dunn, daughter, Crystal M. Davis, daughter, Deanna Garcia, son, Dillon Maples, son, Tony Curtis Maples, granddaughter, Miracle Lee Maples, friend, Kevin Maples, and special friend, Brenda Burgess.

Visitation will be Wednesday 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Thursday at 2:00 pm with Bro. Harold Kelly officiating.

Interment will be in the Moon Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

12 thoughts on “Terriel Dewayne Maples

  1. Bondo was a great friend and he will truely be missed. My thoughts and prayers are with you all in this time of loss.

  2. My thoughts and prayers are with the family. I met Bondo while working at SCI! He will be greatly missed.

  3. Terry, you will always be in my heart. Not everyone knew how special you were but I did. They missed a Blessing. Rest my friend, until we meet again. I love you.
    Brenda Maples Burgess

  4. Will never miss this great man he was a hoot to b around never forget he always called me cuz every time seen him prayers for the family

  5. Bondo I will dearly miss u my sir knight. I love u. Fly high. I can’t believe our gone. Goodbye for now till we meet again.

  6. Bubba,
    I love you so much, and I am so glad and blessed that God gave me you as my brother. You were always there with words of encouragement, and advise when I needed it. But most of all the love that we shared was unconditional . Thank you bubba for being you and loving me. You will always be in my heart and mind. May you rest in peace and fly high. Until we meet again… I love you

  7. We never met Terry, but attend church with his Mother, Lois, and Lois, we want you to know that our hearts ache for you and your family In this terrible tragedy. Please know you are very much in our prayers. With love, Taylor and Wayne Koger

Leave a Reply

