Gregory Keaton Peters

g keaton petersMarch 12, 1993 – June 21, 2015

Gregory Keaton Peters, 22, of New Hope, passed away Sunday.

Surviving are mother and father, Angi & Scott Greene, father, Gregory W Peters, girlfriend, Jessica Olsen, sister, Brittany Leigh Peters, uncle, Michael Peters, uncle, Edward Shane Roberts, uncle, Markt DeTraz, aunt, Terri Neidigh, Great-Aunt, Elaine Hooker, aunt, LeighAnn Mitchem, and several family and friends.

Visitation will be Wednesday 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Chapel. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Chapel, Thursday at 11:00 AM with Rev. Cody Gilliam officiating.

Interment will be in the Moon Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

16 thoughts on “Gregory Keaton Peters

  1. Angi, Scott and Brittany, and the rest of the family, I can’t fathom the depth of your pain at this time, please accept all of our love and condolences at this time. We miss all of our Alabama pyro family, and we are so so sorry that this has happened
    John Gradwohl and Marsha Mueller

  2. All my love and prayers go to you Angi, Scott, and Brittany. I cannot imagine what you are going through. Keaton was a good soul. I thought the world of him. May he rest in peace, and I pray you guys find some kind of peace through all of this. I love you all so much.

  3. May all the family and friends feel the peace that only our Lord can give during this time of loss. We have all in our prayers. God bless you and carry you through. If there is anything we can do let us know. Brian and Denise Mowry.

  4. Angi, Scott, and Brittany I cannot express with words how sorry I am at this difficult time, just know you are in my heart and prayers. May God grant you peace in the days to come.

  5. I am so sorry for yall’s loss. Keaton was a good person. Kind soul and very hard worker. I often think of my time at Ultratec and listening to him sing loudly as he mowed the grass and walked over the campus. He was the happiest person I’ve ever met. He was the first person to welcome me there. He will be terribly missed by many. May God be with you all and grant you peace and understanding in the days to come. God Bless you all.

  6. I remember Keaton as a big eyed little boy when he, Angi and Brittany all moved to Alabama. Angi has always been the best mother ever, putting her children before everything else in her life. Scott became a great Dad, and Leigh Ann and Kenny were always very active in Keaton’s life. I wish I had known him as an adult. Angi, Scott, Leigh Ann, Kenny, Brittany, my heart goes out to you, and you will be in my prayers a long, long time.

  7. Angi, Scott, Brittany, Steve and Rhonda- I am SO very sorry to hear of your loss. My heart breaks for you and I cannot even imagine the pain you are feeling right now. Though we do not understand why God takes our loved ones when he does, we realize knowing they are now in a better place doesn’t make it any easier. I just pray He wraps you in his arms and comforts you today, tomorrow and all the days ahead. Please know that you are so very loved and that you are in my thoughts and prayers during this tragic, unexpected time of losing Keaton far too soon. Please accept my heartfelt condolences, love and big hugs to you all. Lori Greene (Randy)

  8. Angi, Scott, Brittany, Steve and Rhonda…Sandy and I are so sorry your loss. Words can’t express our feelings and sympathy for you all as you grieve the loss of your loved one. May God comfort you and wrap you in his unconditional love while giving you strength to navigate through this great loss. We love you and y’all are in our prayers…God Bless You !

  9. I am so sorry for the pain you are in , I can’t find words to express what my heart want to say .
    Keaton will always live in my heart as a hero , thank you for loving Jessica and wanting to protect her…
    My dear Keaton you are deeply loved and we will always have you in our hearts… Love Aunt Ag

  10. He was such a sweet man gone way to soon smart funny and always put a smile on my face my condolences to the family and friends. He will be very missed and never forgotten.

  11. I am so very very sorry for you all. I wish i could fix your pain. I will continue to keep your family in my heart and prayers. Brittany Peters I’ll be thinking of you now and forever. Sending your family love, God bless you

  12. My prayers are with the family please let me know if we can do anything. I remember how witty and funny this little fellow was during elementary with my daughter Paige . Brittany we love you and are here for you anytime

  13. I am so sorry for the loss of your Keaton. From what I have read, he was a great guy. Whenever you see something beautiful, know that he had a big part in showing you:)
    My prayers are for his family & friends.

  14. To the family, may you find comfort in Jehovah God, the God of all comfort. I am extending to you my deepest condolences. The Bible calls Jehovah God “the source of life. ” Psalms 36:9, Acts 17:24, 25.

Leave a Reply

