Frances Anders

frances andersDecember 6, 1964 – April 16, 2015

Mary Frances Anders, 50, of Woodville, passed away Thursday.

She was preceded in death by father, Ben Clark, mother, Lorene Clark, sister, Charlene O’Neal, and infant brother, James Earl Clark.

Surviving are daughter, Cassandra (Samuel) Stone, daughter, Kayla (Rocky) Anders, grandchildren, Trey Stone and Aiden Smith, brother, David (Martha Joe) Clark, brother, Benny (Mary) Clark, brother, Donald (Lisa) Clark, brother, Roger Clark, sister, Lois (Roger) Allen, and several nieces and nephews.

Visitation will be Saturday 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Chapel, Sunday at 2:00 PM.

Interment will be in the Kennamer Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

 

Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “Frances Anders

  1. Frances was a great mother, great grand-mother and a wonderful woman. She’s help me alot. And I thanked and loved her for that. Her daughter became my friends when we where little. She became my friend to ,and became more and more of a friend when I got older. Frances helped and loved alot of people. Including me and my family to she helped. She thought more and did stuff more for people more than she did her self. And that’s what made her a loving friend that she was to me. Me, my husband, and my boysand mom will truly and honestly miss Frances. We loved her so much. She will be missed. But will see you when it’s our time in Heaven. WE LOVE YOU FRANCES.
    P.S.
    Sandy & Kala if you need me email anytime love y’all. I’m here for y’all anytime

  2. Frances was one of the strongest ladies that I have ever knew !! She was the sweetest person ,wonderful to be around. She would make the worst day better, She loved everyone !! And helped any one that was in need . She will be missed by lots of people ! Fly High Sweet Lady !! RIP

  3. To the Clark Family:
    So sorry for your loss! Frances was a sweet and kind person. She will be missed! Praying for you all and asking for the Lord to give you peace and strength.
    Angie & Steve Butler

Leave a Reply

