Veronica E. Heinlein

veronica heinleinNovember 18, 1949 – October 27, 2014

Veronica E. Heinlein, 64, of New Hope, passed away Monday.

She was preceded in death by father, John Bullock, and mother, Naomi Bullock.

Surviving are husband, Dale Eugene Heinlein, son, Dale (Kristena) Aymer, Jr., daughter, Ronda (Ed) Page, daughter, Melissa (Jason) Robinson, 9 grandchildren, 7 great grandchildren, sister, Judy Bullock, and sister, Dora Carden.

A memorial service will be held at Galiee Baptist Church, Saturday at 3:00 PM with Rev. Jerry Meeks, and Bro. Larry Meeks officiating.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

11 thoughts on “Veronica E. Heinlein

  1. Dale, Dale Jr. Ronda and other dearly loved family members, we are saddened for the loss of your caring wife and dearly loved mother, grandmother,aunt and sister. I will always cherish the memories I have of my dearly loved sister.

  2. Dale, Rhonda and Dale. So sorry to hear about Roni’s passing. She was a wonderful woman. Remember learning to paint in the Romain Rd house.. She was a “ONE OF A KIND” woman and I am blessed to have been able to call her my friend. GOD bless all of you..

  3. Uncle Dale, Little Dale, Rhonda, I’m so sorry for the loss of your mother, I can not say that I know how much it hurts to lose a mother,but she has been in my life for as long as I can remember.She was the Greatest Aunt and friend I could have ask for,I will love and miss her so very much.If you all need any thing I am here for you.I love you all very much.
    She was such a wonderful woman I know she free and her soul is at peace.Love Kimberly

  4. Dale & family ,
    I am totally heart broken Roni has passed , she’s been my partner in Shopping for years , I’m Just devastated , as I now you all are to , but she’s in God’s loving arm’s now , hope he’s prepared to do some crafting , my thoughts and prayers are with every one of you .

  5. sorry of your big loss her family she love them all so her sisters time is ruff in life but we all live on, veronica was a class mate in school how time fly so you all are in my parys

  6. I can not believe this has happened. I miss you so much. You were the best grandma ever. I love you so much and can’t belie your gone. I know you will always be with me in my heart. But I didn’t even get to say good bye. You mean so much to me. And I miss all of our times together. I will cherish our memories forever.! I love you grandma fly high sweet angel. I will see you again one day.!

  7. Roni, was a sweet and beautiful person, I got the honor to work with her in the Caro Center store, when I broke my foot, her love for you Dale shown daily. I am so sorry for you and your family’s loss. May GOD comfort you during this difficult time. Laura Huizar

  8. Dale and Rhonda sorry for your loss. I feel your pain as I loss my mother 4 years ago. I cannot express my sadness. Sending prayers and Hugs to Dale, Rhonda and family. Love you all. Lisa Smith and Family.

Leave a Reply

