Stephen “Stevie” Anderson

February 4, 1962 – August 9, 2014

Stephen “Stevie” Anderson, 52, of New Hope, passed away Saturday.

Surviving are wife, Dewanda “Dee” Anderson, parents, George & Carolyn Anderson, son, Brad Anderson, daughter, Stephanie Anderson, son, Justin Mason, step son, Michael Clemons, step son, Caleb Clemons, 4 grandchildren, sister, Tina Anderson, brother, Billy Joe Anderson, brother, Gregory Allen Anderson, and several nieces & nephews.

Visitation will be Monday 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Tuesday at 1:00 pm.

Interment will be in the Moon Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

7 thoughts on “Stephen “Stevie” Anderson

  1. Iwas shocked to hear of steves death worked with him many of years at excellance my thoughts & prayers go out to his family & FRIENDS HE WILL BE DEEPLY MISSED. DONALD PRUITT

  2. Dewanda, I’m so sorry hear of your loss. You are in my prayers as well as our church.May God
    Give you peace,comfort&Grace. Love you guys
    Susan Bates

  3. DeWanda I’m so sorry about Steve’s passing I know you’re probably still in shock and even numb at this point but know that since I’ve heard of your loss I’ve had you and the family in my thoughts. Y’all are still special people in my heart and I love y’all may god send forth the peace and comfort that only He can provide. Sorry I missed the service and visitation but my thoughts and prayers were there we love you and May God’s ever abiding love be with you

Leave a Reply

