Brandon Walls

brandon wallsNovember 8, 1991 – October 19, 2013

Brandon Walls , 21, of Owens Cross Roads, passed away Saturday.

He enjoyed fishing, camping and hiking.

Surviving are father, Micheal (Beth) Walls of Owens Cross Roads, mother, Brenda Long, brother, Trent Walls of Owens Cross Roads, grandparents, Ernest & Carolyn Walls of Owens Cross Roads, step sister, Ashley Covington of Huntsville, step sister, Olivia Arnold of Owens Cross Roads, step brother, Garrett Covington of Owens Cross Roads.

Visitation will be Monday 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Tuesday at 1:00 pm.

Interment will be in the Moon Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

11 thoughts on “Brandon Walls

  1. Brandon was a great kid with a good head on his shoulders, and one of the great things about living across the road from Mike and the boys. All our sympathy to you all.

  2. There are no words for the pain and loss Brandon’s leaving has left with those who cared for him, especially his family, friends & loved ones. He was a genuine young man and was always very kind to me, and I loved to see his face curl into a smile. I hope memories carry you all through to brighter days.

  3. My heart was broke saturday morning when I got the news about brandon. He was like a son brother in our family. My son jordan was brandon’s best friend. My son feels so lost without his sidekick. Brandon son you are going to be missed for ever. We love you miss you bur we know your in heaven now.

  4. (Poem by Hannah Jane Spittle, UK)

    BROTHER

    I sit here and think,
    my brother is dead,
    how can you leave me,
    runs through my head,
    how can I think this,
    I love him so much,
    he is my brother,
    I need him so much,
    I sit here and think,
    of what people will say,
    gathered round his coffin,
    death took him away,
    I shouldn’t write this,
    but I need to tell,
    how my body’s on earth,
    but my mind is in hell.

    Never Forgotten,
    T.S.

  5. So sad, gone to soon. Our prayers are with the family, friends and loved ones.
    I remember him as a sweet little guy. Rest in Peace until we meet again.
    The Anders Family

  6. We met Brandon, Trent and Mike in 2001 after we moved to Owens Cross Roads. He was like a son to me and a brother to all of my kids. He came to our house all the time and some times would go to his. We moved away to another state but the love for the family never faded. Our hearts are broken and he will forever be in our hearts. We love you Brandon so very much. Deepest prayers for Trent, Mike, Beth, Ashley, Garrett and Olivia. We love you all. ♥ Rest in Peace sweetheart.

Leave a Reply

