Deldalena Manley

delda manleyFebruary 5, 1975 – August 6, 2013

Deldalena Manley, 38, of New Hope, passed away Tuesday.

She was preceded in death by her grandmothers, Martha Childers and Betty Miller.

Surviving are father, Ronald Taylor of New Hope, mother, Doris Childers Parson of Erin, TN, husband, Brian W. Manley of New Hope, AL, son, Keith (Ashley) Manley of New Hope, son, Colby Manley of New Hope, daughter, Brittany Manley of New Hope, grandfather, J.D. Childers of New Hope.

Visitation will be Thursday 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Friday at 11:00 am with Larry Bishop officiating.

Interment will be in the Hayden Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

Uncategorized

11 thoughts on “Deldalena Manley

  1. I am so sorry for your loss. She was a sweet person with a quick wit and a ready smile. My prayers are with the family.

  2. I’m sorry for your loss my thought and prayers goes out the the family. May GOD wrap his arms around this family and give them peace of mind knowing that she is in the best hand and is in no more pain, Praying for the family.

  3. My heart goes out to both sides of the families dealing with this tragic loss of a young life. My thoughts and prayers are with you. Delda will certainly be missed by a multitude of people. I will miss her most at the sporting events we all enjoyed watching. May God comfort you in the days ahead and bless you with precious memories.

  4. Brian, Keith, Colby and Brittany I am so sorry to hear about Delda. She was so very nice to me when we moved to New Hope . She didn’t care that I wasn’t from New Hope like others did. She included me in all the talks at football practices. I am sorry to say that I will be out of town and unable to pay my respects to your family in person. However you will all be in my thoughts.

  5. Delda was such a very sweet and kind person. She gave much of her time to New Hope Baseball. She always kept us up to date on everything. Had it not been for her we would have been out of the loop on alot. Heaven will be sweeter with her there. New Hope will feel such a loss. Her love and kindness will live on thru her children. I hope that God will bless and comfort all of the family. Prayers and Love to you all. Jeff, Sarah, Jessica and Seth Holland

  6. New Hope sent it’s best ambassador up to heaven with red and blue Angel wings. I am so sorry for your loss. I know her love will continue to thrive not only in all of your hearts, but in our whole community.Sending up prayers for your family.

  7. I’m so sorry for your loss. I know that she will be with you. She was a sweet loving person and cared so much for her family. My heart goes out to all of you on this sad day. Love To All Of You. I will see you tonight. GOD BLESS EACH AND ALL OF YOUR FAMILY.

  8. Brian .just heard about Delda such a great lost. I really enjoyed working with . And seeing her at the Pain Center Such a great person she will be greatly missed . She was such a hard worker..You and your family are in our prayers Terry Cloud

Leave a Reply

