Deborah Warren O’Neal

debbie onealNovember 9, 1954 – February 14, 2013

Deborah Warren O’Neal, 58, of New Hope, passed away Thursday.

She was preceded in death by father, Bill Warren, mother, Doris “Dot” Warren, and grandparents, James and Nanny Bea Solman, and Charley Boyd and Mary Warren.

Surviving are son, Preston (Casie) O’Neal, son, Jay (Hannah) O’Neal, daughter, Rachel O’Neal, grandchildren Caitlyn and Colton O’Neal, brother, Jim (Loretta) Warren, nieces, Alesha Justice and Mallari Warren and nephew, Jordan Warren.

Visitation will be Saturday 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will be held at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, Saturday at 1:00 pm with Rev. Charles King officiating.

Interment will be in the Brown Cemetery.

http://www.nhfh.net

 

Uncategorized

5 thoughts on “Deborah Warren O’Neal

  1. This makes me so sad,I have always remembered Debbie’s beautiful smile showing her braces and she was my favorite majorette.My heart goes out to her family and friends..

  2. I am so sorry to hear this, she lived next door to my Aunt & Uncle and was such a lovely lady my thoughts and prayers go out to her family & friends. May god bess you all.

  3. I am so very sorry to hear this, I worked with Debi years ago when we did hair together, she was always sharp witted and she was a talented dancer and singer. My prayers go out to her family, RIP Debi.

  4. Sorry to hear this, my heart goes out to the family. Debbie had such a beautiful smile and I enjoyed her as my classmate down through the years.

  5. I was Debi’s Cosmetology instructor many years ago. She was one of my favorites and I loved and enjoyed my time with her. I’ll never forget the time she bought me a hand picked bouquet of flowers and told me how much she loved me.
    I am very sorry to hear of her death. My thoughts and prayers go out to her family & friends. May god bless you all. Jean

Leave a Reply

