Archie Glen Raines

August 30, 1978 – October 28, 2010

Archie Glen Raines, 32, of New Hope, passed away Thursday.

He was preceded in death by his mother, Irene Raines.

Surviving are brother, Billy Wayne Raines of Madison, brother, Charles Henry Raines of Huntsville, brother, Ronald Lewis Raines of Pell City, brother, Rickey Shane Raines of MS, brother, Tony Stark of New Hope, sister, Michelle Griffin of AL, Godmother, Virgina Stark of New Hope, several aunts, uncles, nieces and nephews.

Visitation will be Saturday 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM at New Hope Funeral Home. Services will follow at New Hope Funeral Home Chapel, at 1:00 PM with Bro. Dan Brown officiating.

Interment will be in the Kennamer Cemetery.

Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “Archie Glen Raines

  1. First to your family,Im so sorry for your lost,He was a great person,I loved him,as did my family,he will be missed. I havent seen him in years,been trying to find him on facebook,and didnt no until today or I would have been there.I thank of him all the time, he lived with me for a short while, I wondered why he didnt reply,because we were in love,and I will always have A place in my heart for him and memories of our time together,we will be together again one day for true love never dies.He at the poolhall in heven!

Leave a Reply

